To Belarus without a visa
To Belarus without a visa

To Belarus without a visa

To Belarus without a visa

   A trip to Belarus for more than 30 days

   A visa is not required for short periods of travel to some countries:

  • Azerbaijan (90 days)
  • citizens of Argentine (90 days)
  • citizens of Armenia (90 days)
  • Brasil (два раза в год до 90 days)
  • citizens of Venezuela (90 days)
  • citizens of Georgia (90 days)
  • citizens of Israel (90 days in each 180-day period)
  • citizens of Qatar (30 days)
  • citizens of Cuba (30 days)
  • citizens of Kyrgyzstan (90 days)
  • citizens of special Administrative Region of Macau (30 days)
  • citizens of Macedonia (with an invitation or a tourist voucher)
  • Moldovan citizens (90 days)
  • citizens of Mongolia (90 days)
  • citizens of Russia (90 days)
  • Serbian citizens (30 days)
  • citizens of Tajikistan (90 days)
  • Turkish citizens (30 days, total duration – up to 90 days during the year from the date of the first entry)
  • citizens of Uzbekistan (90 days)
  • citizens of Ukraine (90 days during each 180-day period)
  • citizens of Montenegro (30 days with an invitation or a tourist voucher)
  • citizens of Ecuador (30 days)
  • citizens of China for transit up to three days до трех суток (subject to arrival by a direct flight from the airports of China and with a Schengen passport), as well as for групповых туристических поездок group tourist trips.

   Invastors and other persons may enter without a visa (up to 180 days) according to the lists drawn up by the administration of the Industrial Park "Great Stone". In addition, Decree №8 "On the Development of the Digital Economy" establishes the procedure for entry without a visa for foreign citizens hired by residents of the High-Tech Park, as well as for founders of HTP residents.


   The exceptions to the holders of diplomatic passports from:

  • Bangladesh
  • Bolivia
  • Hungary
  • Vietnam
  • Egypt
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Cambodia
  • PRC
  • Republic of Korea
  • Laos
  • Myanmar
  • UAE
  • Omana
  • Peru
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Syria
  • Slovakia
  • Turkmenistan
  • Thailand

   Citizens of all other countries must obtain a visa. Detailed information on how to get an entry visa to Belarus read here. (на «здесь» гиперссылка на подменю «Виза в Беларусь» в том же меню)