To Belarus without a visa
To Belarus without a visa

To Belarus without a visa

To Belarus without a visa



National holidays of Belarus

     Constitution Day

Похожее изображение


On March 15, 1994, the Constitution of the independent Republic of Belarus had been adopted.

     Unity Day of Belarus and Russia

          The main holiday of the Union Nation of Belarus and Russia is celebrated on April 2. On that day in 1996 the Presidents of Russia and Belarus, Boris Yeltsin and Alexander Lukashenko, signed the Treaty on the Commonality of Belarus and Russia in Moscow. A year later, on April 2, 1997, the Union Treaty of Belarus and Russia was signed, which formed the basis for the integration processes of the two states.

     National Flag Day of the Republic of Belarus and the National Emblem Day of the Republic of Belarus

         The 2nd Sunday of May is the Day of the National Flag of the Republic of Belarus and the National Emblem of the Republic of Belarus. The holiday is dedicated to the main symbols of the country, which embody the ideas of national unity and are the most important attributes of the sovereignty and independence of Belarus.

     Victory Day

Похожее изображение


        On May 9, Belarus celebrates the victory over fascism in the Great Patriotic War (World War II). In the country, this is one of the most revered dates, as the victory went at a huge price – every third Belarusian died. War veterans in Belarus have a special honor, so the solemn processions of veterans are the main festive event of Victory Day. 

     Independence Day

        Independence Day is the main national holiday in Belarus. It is celebrated on July 3 – the day of the liberation of the city of Minsk in 1944 from the Nazi invaders. The main event of the holiday is a solemn parade. In Minsk, it is held on Pobediteley Prospectus and reminds that the Belarusian people won the freedom of the country at the cost of untold losses, and also demonstrates the achievements of sovereign Belarus.

     Holidays and memorable days in Belarus

January 1 – New Year.

January 7 – Christmas (Orthodox).

February 23 – Day of Fatherland Defenders and the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus. Although the main vigilantes of this day are military personnel, in Belarus it is considered a holiday of all men.

March 8 – Women's Day. The holiday was established shortly after the 1917 revolution. In modern Belarus, March 8 is the Spring holiday and the day when women are honored.

May 1 – Labor Day. Labor Day is one of the most popular holidays in Belarus. On this day, a lot of concerts and other entertainment events are being held. A lot of people celebrate it, making picnics.

November 7th – October Revolution Day.

December 25 – Christmas (Catholic).

     Memorable days

          Belarus officially established memorable days in which it is customary to remember the victims of great tragedies, to pay tribute to the dead.

Memorial Day of the Dead (Radunitsa) – the 9th day after Orthodox Easter. On this day, it is customary to visit cemeteries, to put in order the graves of relatives and close people.

April 26 – Day of the Chernobyl tragedy.

June 22 – Day of National Memory of the Victims of the Great Patriotic War.

     Folk holidays

          In Belarus along with the official holidays, remain popular the ancient folk holidays, one of which is Kupalye. It is celebrated on the night of July 6-7. The celebration is accompanied by folk rites, songs, round dances. Mandatory attributes of the holiday – are ritual jumping over the fire and bathing.

     Calendar of holidays and memorable days that are non-working in Belarus

January 1 – New Year

January 7 – Christmas (Orthodox)

March 8 – Women's Day

9th day after Orthodox Easter – Radunitsa

May 1 – Labor Day

May 9 – Victory Day

July 3 – Independence Day of the Republic of Belarus

November 7 – The Day of the October Revolution

December 25 – Christmas (Catholic)

В Беларусь без визы
В Беларусь без визы
Экскурсии по Беларуси
Информация B2B
Сотрудничество с компаниями

В Беларусь без визы

В Беларусь без визы

Экскурсии по Беларуси

Организация экскурсий по стране

Информация B2B

Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту

Сотрудничество с компаниями

Специальные условия и цены при сотрудничестве с нами!



Национальные праздники Беларуси

     День Конституции

Похожее изображение


15 марта 1994 года была принята Конституция независимой Республики Беларусь.

     День единения народов Беларуси и России

     Главный праздник Союзного государства Беларуси и России отмечается 2 апреля. Именно в этот день в 1996 году Президенты России и Беларуси Борис Ельцин и Александр Лукашенко подписали в Москве Договор о Сообществе Беларуси и России. Через год, 2 апреля 1997 года, был подписан Договор о Союзе Беларуси и России, который лег в основу процессов интеграции двух государств.

     День Государственного флага Республики Беларусь и Государственного герба Республики Беларусь

     2-е воскресенье мая – День Государственного флага Республики Беларусь и Государственного герба Республики Беларусь. Праздник посвящен главным символам страны, которые воплощают идеи национального единства и являются важнейшими атрибутами суверенитета и независимости Беларуси.

     День Победы

Похожее изображение


     9 мая Беларусь празднует победу над фашизмом в Великой Отечественной войне (Второй мировой). В стране это одна из самых почитаемых дат, так как победа досталась огромной ценой – погиб каждый третий белорус. Ветераны войны в Беларуси пользуются особым почетом, поэтому торжественные шествия ветеранов – главное праздничное мероприятие Дня Победы. Они проходят по всей стране.

     День Независимости

     В Беларуси День Независимости – главный государственный праздник. Он отмечается 3 июля – в день освобождения в 1944 году города Минска от немецко-фашистских захватчиков. Главное мероприятие праздника – торжественный парад. В Минске он проводится на проспекте Победителей и напоминает о том, что белорусский народ ценой немыслимых потерь завоевал свободу страны, а также демонстрирует достижения суверенной Беларуси.

     Праздники и памятные дни в Беларуси

1 января – Новый год.

7 января – Рождество Христово (православное).

23 февраля – День защитников Отечества и Вооруженных Сил Республики Беларусь. Хотя главные герои этого дня военнослужащие, в Беларуси он считается праздником всех мужчин.

8 Марта – День женщин. Праздник был учрежден вскоре после революции 1917 года. В современной Беларуси 8 Марта является праздником Весны и днем, когда чествуют женщин.

1 Мая – Праздник труда. День труда – один из популярных праздников в Беларуси. В этот день проводится множество концертов и других зрелищных мероприятий. Многие празднуют его, устраивая пикники. Подробнее о кухне Беларуси

7 ноября – День Октябрьской революции.

25 декабря – Рождество Христово (католическое).

     Памятные дни

     В Беларуси официально установлены памятные дни, в которые принято вспоминать жертв великих трагедий, отдавать дань уважения умершим.

День поминовения умерших (Радуница) – 9-й день после православной Пасхи. В этот день принято посещать кладбища, приводить в порядок могилы родственников и близких людей.

26 апреля – День чернобыльской трагедии.

22 июня – День всенародной памяти жертв Великой Отечественной войны.

     Народные праздники

          Наряду с официальными в Беларуси остаются популярными древние народные праздники, один из которых – Купалье. Он отмечается, как в ночь с 23 на 24 июня, так и  с 6 на 7 июля в зависимости от местности. Празднование сопровождается народными обрядами, песнями, хороводами. Обязательные атрибуты праздника – ритуальные прыжки через костер и купание, плетение венков, потому-что  это связано с гаданиями: многим известно гадание при помощи венка, который надо бросить в реку. Ищут на Ивана Купалу цветок папоротника — считается, что найденное в лесу соцветие принесет большое счастье и удачу.